Who's Who and Contact Us

Contact Us

Priest in Charge
The Rev. Tony C.  Bushell
vicar@stalbrights.org - 07484 265258

Pioneer Minister
The Rev. Wendy J.  Pagden

pioneer@stalbrights.org

Churchwardens
Mr John W.  Bonham
john@stalbrights.org - 01206 765641
also Sacristan and Verger

Mr David J.  Tibbetts-Chaplin FSCO, LGMS
david@stalbrights.org - 07933 783683
also Organist and Choirmaster

John Bonham David Tibbetts-Chaplin

Licensed Lay Ministers
Mrs D. Penny Bonham
penny@stalbrights.org
also leads the Ladies’ Fellowship

Mrs Morag Bushell
morag@stalbrights.org 

Mr Clement Arde-Acquah
clement@stalbrights.org

Penny Bonham Morag Bushell Clement Arde-Acquah 

Parish Administrator
Mr Michael R. J. Topple
office@stalbrights.org
Working days Mon, Wed and Fri 

Michael Topple

Church Treasurer
Mr David L. Kent
davidlintonkent@aol.com
also Stewardship co-ordinator and Newsletter distributor

David Kent

Spiritual Companion and Pastoral Assistant
Mrs Pam Higham
spiritualcompanion@stalbrights.org

Pamela Higham

Pastoral Support Team Co-ordinator
Mrs Sue Lemon
susan.lemon.1@btinternet.com

Sue Lemon

Baptism Co-ordinator
Mrs Ann Booty
annb1530@btinternet.com

Ann Booty

Lunch Club Organiser
Mrs Kay Ireland
07941 269383

Hall Booking Secretaries
Mr and Mrs Pam and Ivor Ellis
ivorellis@btinternet.com - 01787 223613

Image credits: